Align unlink with deletion dialogue
The account name must be entered in both the ‘Delete Account’ dialogue box and the ‘Unlink’ dialogue box, but only the ‘Delete Account’ dialogue box offers a copy option.


It’s not a big deal, but it might be worth aligning the ‘Unlink’ dialogue with the ‘Delete’ dialogue.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Oct 9
PinnedMakes sense, will be added in the next release