Whilst editing a large number of payees (logos, names, merging), I noticed that the last selected view (e.g. sorted by name rather than by transaction) is not saved after editing a payee, nor is the position in the list. Admittedly, this isn’t a big deal, as it’s more or less a one-off task, but it’s quite annoying when you’re editing several payees one after the other.
